有关我们

发展里程碑

有关我们

发展里程碑

2012

安里控股有限公司(前身为「天玛仕国际控股有限公司」)由一群在香港和中国有深厚金融背景及对亚洲金融市场深入了解之股东于2012年12月成立。安里控股以证券业务起家,并定位为亚洲全方位投资精品店,为私人、企业和机构客户提供综合金融解决方案。

2013

天玛仕国际控股有限公司于2013年收购于1987年在香港注册成立之永得证券有限公司,并易名为「天玛仕证券(香港)有限公司」。

2015

为开拓大中华金融市场及深化安里控股的市场定位,「安里控股」便成为了公司全新一站式的金融服务品牌,及后天玛仕证券(香港)有限公司于2015年8月易名为「安里证券有限公司」。

同年同月成立安里财经传讯有限公司,提供一体化财经传讯服务,如:新股上市财经传讯、新股上市国际路演、投资者和媒体关系管理,及非交易路演…等。

2015年11月安里证券有限公司获得由香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(证监会)发出的第四类就证券提供意见的牌照。在牌照许可下,安里不但可为客户进行证券交易买卖,并能对个别股票或大市作出评论,及向公众发放该行撰写的研究报告。

2016

安里控股收购于香港享负盛名的对冲基金莲花资产管理有限公司,该基金于1997年12月成立。收购于2016年5月获香港证监会批准并易名为「安里资产管理有限公司」。通过收购莲花资产管理公司,安里控股致力利用其综合平台及专业知识为大中华区和全亚洲地区的企业和机构投资者提供优质的服务,如资产管理和风险管理。

2017

安里控股現擁有第一類證券交易牌照﹑第四類就證券提供意見及第九類提供資產管理的牌照。安里控股正努力不懈地發展業務內容和經營理念,並有信心成為投資者值得信賴的合作夥伴。

Who We Are

Milestones

Who We Are

Milestones

2012

Anli Holdings Limited (formerly known as “Andrew Timmas Holdings Limited”) was established in December 2012, by a group of shareholders with solid financial background in Hong Kong and China and in-depth understanding of the Asian financial market. Anli Holdings started with securities business, and later positioned itself as an all-round investment banking boutique in Asia, to provide integrated financial solutions to individuals, corporate and institutional clients.

2013

Andrew Timmas acquired Winfaith Securities Limited in 2013, which was registered in Hong Kong in 1987, and was renamed as “Andrew Timmas Securities (HK) Limited”.

2015

In order to develop the financial market in the Greater China and strengthen Anli Holdings’ market positioning, the new one-stop financial service brand of “Anli” was developed and Andrew Timmas Securities (HK) Limited was renamed as “Anli Securities Limited” in August 2015.

Anli Financial Communications Limited was established at the same time, to provide one-stop financial communications services, including IPO financial communications, IPO international roadshows, IR and PR management and non-deal roadshows…etc.

Anli Securities Limited was granted the Type 4 License – Advising on Securities issued by The Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (“SFC”) in November 2015. In addition to securities trading, Anli started to commentate on stock or market and issue research reports to the public.

2016

Anli Holdings acquired the renowned hedge fund – Lotus Asset Management Limited, which was established in December 1997. The acquisition was approved by SFC in May 2016, and the company was renamed as “Anli Asset Management Limited”. Through the acquisition of Lotus Asset Management, Anli Holdings is able to provide corporate and institutional investors in the Greater China and the entire Asia with high quality services such as asset management and risk management, through its comprehensive platform and expertise.

2017

Anli Holdings now processes Type 1 License (Dealing in Securities), Type 4 License (Advising on Securities) and Type 9 License (Asset Management). Anli Holdings makes unremitting efforts to develop business content and concepts and is confident in becoming a trustworthy partner of investors.