有關我們

私隱政策

私隱政策

收集個人資料

安里控股有限公司及其附屬公司以及彼等的聯屬公司(下稱「安里」或「本公司」)在日常業務及/或運作本網站過程中,或會不時要求閣下提供個人資料,用以開立或延續投資組合賬戶,或確立或延續本公司所提供的證券買賣、資產管理及財經傳訊顧問服務。

如閣下未能提供有關資料,可能導致安里未能提供適合閣下的證券買賣、資產管理及財經傳訊顧問服務。

安里通過申請表格、安里的其他表格、投資管理協議、往來書信、名片、電話、傳真、電郵及網上收集有關投資者、客戶、中介機構和業務聯繫的個人資料。所收集的個人資料可包括但不限於姓名及住址、出生日期及國家、職業、國籍、身份證、聯絡資料,以及財務狀況資料。

安里網站或會收集附加資料,包括但不限於使用本網站人士電腦的IP地址、發出查詢的所在國家、使用本網站人士的個人資料或聯絡資料,以及客戶身份識別資料。

個人資料的收集目的及使用

安里從閣下所收集之個人資料有可能會在香港境內或境外地區,用作安里所提供的證券買賣、資產管理及財經傳訊顧問服務,及直接推廣用途。個人資料的使用將視乎個別人士與安里的關係,包括但不限於以下各項:

  • 於安里申請開立新賬戶
  • 向客戶提供證券買賣、資產管理及財經傳訊顧問服務的日常運作
  • 推廣理財服務或相關產品,您有權利反對此項使用方式
  • 為符合適用於本公司的任何法例及/或規例,及/或對本公司具約束力的守則之披露要求、報告要求及合規要求。

安里擬將閣下的個人資料作直接推廣用途,並需要閣下的同意(包括表示不反對)。在這方面,閣下的姓名、聯絡資料不時可被安里用於安里及/或聯合品牌伙伴所提供的金融服務或產品的直接推廣。閣下有權利反對將個人資料用於直接推廣用途。如果閣下提出要求,安里將停止將閣下之個人資料用於直接推廣並不收取費用。

安里所持有關閣下的資料將保密處理,但本公司可能不時就上述目的向以下人士提供有關資料:

  • 任何向安里提供行政、證券結算或其他服務,與其業務運作有連繫的中介人或第三方服務供應商,包括受託人、投資經理、註冊處、過戶中介、託管人、行政服務中介、審計機構;
  • 任何被法律或法規賦予權力,或需回應法規要求的機構(包括但不限於任何本地或外國政府、稅務機構、監管局或具有司法管轄權限的法庭);
  • 任何對安里有保密責任的其他人士,包括就該等資料對安里有保密承諾的附屬及聯屬公司。

個人資料保密

安里致力保障閣下所提供個人資料的安全。安里採取一切合理防範措施,以保障安里所保存有關閣下的個人資料不會被濫用及遺失,以及不會被未經授權人士存取、修改或披露。

香港《個人資料(私隱)條例 》中有關個人資料的權利

根據個人資料(私隱)條例,閣下有權:

  • 以合理的費用查核安里是否持有其個人資料及查閱該等資料;
  • 要求更正任何不正確的個人資料;確定安里對有關個人資料的政策和慣例,包括安里持有其個人資料的類別及其持有該資料的主要目的;
  • 及若閣下不希望安里使用你的個人資料作任何直接推廣用途,閣下可行使選擇權拒絕促銷。

Who We Are

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Personal Data Collection

In the course of doing business and / or operating this website, Anli Holdings Limited, and its subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively“ANLI”, or “the Company”) may from time to time require you to supply your personal data for the purposes of opening or continuing portfolio accounts and in the establishment or continuation of securities trading, asset management and financial communications services by the Company.

Failure to supply such data may result in ANLI being unable to provide securities trading, asset management and financial communications services for your individual circumstances.

ANLI collects personal data on investors, clients, intermediaries and business contacts via application forms, other ANLI forms, investment management agreements, correspondence, business cards, phone, fax, e-mail and on-line. Personal data
collected includes, but not limited to name and address, date and country of birth, occupation, nationality, identity card, contact details and details of financial status.

Additional data may also be collected at ANLI’s websites which include, but is not limited to, the IP address of the visitor’s personal computer; the country from which the inquiry is made, certain personal or contact details of the visitor, client identification details.

Purpose And Use Of Personal Data

Personal data collected from you may be used by ANLI within or outside Hong Kong, for the purposes of providing securities trading, asset management and financial communications services and direct marketing. The usage of the personal data may depend upon your relationship with ANLI, which include but not limited to:

  • The processing of an application for an account at ANLI
  • The daily operation of the securities trading, asset management and financial communications services provided to clients
  • The marketing of financial services or related products subject to your rights to object to such use
  • Meeting the disclosures, reporting and compliance requirements of any laws or regulations, codes , guidelines binding on the Company.

ANLI intends to use your personal data in direct marketing with your consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose. In this connection, your name, contact details held by ANLI from time to time may be used by ANLI in direct marketing of financial services or products offered by ANLI or co-branded partners. You have the rights to object to the use of your data for direct marketing purposes. ANLI will cease to use your data for direct marketing purposes without charge if you so request.

Data held by ANLI relating to you will be kept confidential but the Company may from time to time provide information to the following parties for the above purposes:

  • Any agents or third party service providers who provides administrative or securities clearing or other services to ANLI in connection with the operation of its business including the trustees, investment managers, registrars, transfer agents, custodians, administrative service agents, and auditors of each product offered by ANLI;
  • Any parties (including but not limited to, any local or foreign governments, tax or regulatory authority or court of competent jurisdiction) entitled thereto by law or regulation or in response to a regulatory request;
  • Any other persons under a duty of confidentiality to ANLI including all subsidiaries and affiliates of ANLI which has undertaken to keep such information confidential.

Personal Information Security

ANLI is committed to keeping the personal data you provide to ANLI secured. ANLI takes all reasonable precautions to protect the personal data ANLI holds about you from misuses and losses and from unauthorized accesses, modification or disclosure.

Rights Relating To Personal Data Under The Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance Of Hong Kong (“Ordinance”)

Pursuant to the Ordinance, you have the rights to:

  • Check whether ANLI holds any personal data about you, and to access such data, at a reasonable fee;
  • Request any inaccurate personal data to be corrected; Ascertain ANLI’s policies and practices relating to personal data, including the type of personal data ANLI holds and the main purpose for holding such data and;
  • Exercise your opt-out rights if you do not wish ANLI to use your personal data for direct marketing purposes