有关我们

免责声明

免责声明

本网站内的数据只供参考和一般信息之用,而并非有提供全面信息或任何投资或其他专业意见之意。安里控股有限公司及其子公司以及彼等的联属公司(下称「安里」)并不保证或陈述该等资料是否完整、准确或最新,亦对关于该等资料或其他于本网站的连结网站之不侵权、保安、于某用途的适用性、不受计算机病毒影响等不作出保证,如因使用或进入本网站或任何连结网站或依据本网站或任何连结网站的内容而招致任何损失或损害,安里概不负上任何责任。

安里竭力确保所提供之数据为准确可靠,惟不保证该等数据绝对准确可靠。亦不对由于数据不准确或疏漏而引致之损失或损害承担任何责任(不论是民事侵权行为或合约责任或其他)。任何情况下,安里均不对因使用本网站数据而引致之损失或损害承担任何直接和间接责任。

本网站所显示的商标、商号和标志,由安里拥有。未经安里的书面同意,不可使用此等商标、商号和标志。

本网站所载的数据及材料受版权保护。未经安里事先书面同意,不得更改、抄袭、传送、分发及/或复制本网站所载之数据;安里保留透过法律途径追究因更改、抄袭、传送、分发及/或复制本网站所载之数据而引致任何损失或法律责任的权利。

如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

Who We Are

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The information on this website is intended to be for reference and general information purposes only. It does not purport to be comprehensive nor to provide any investment or other professional advices. Anli Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries companies and affiliates (collectively “ANLI”) do not warrant or represent that such information is complete, accurate or up to date. Further, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, fitness for purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and any other websites linked to or accessed via this website, ANLI accept no liability for any losses or damages howsoever arising from any uses or accesses of this website or any such other linked websites or any reliance upon any contents of this website or any such other linked websites.

ANLI endeavours to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided, but does not guarantee its accuracy and reliability and accepts no liability (whether in tort or in contract or otherwise) for any losses or damages arising from any inaccuracies or omissions. Under no circumstances shall ANLI be liable for any losses or damages resulting from the use of the information provided on this website.

ANLI owns the trademarks, trade names and logos displayed on this website. These may not be used without written consent of ANLI.

All information and materials on this website are protected by copyright. No materials contained on this website may be modified, copied, transmitted, distributed and / or reproduced without Anli’s prior written consent. ANLI reserves the rights to take legal actions against any parties for any losses or damages resulting from modifying, copying, transmitting, distributing and / or reproducing any materials contained on this website.

If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.